Left to right: Mr. Foo Say Tun, Dato’ Sri Dr. Lim Yong Guan, Mr. Khua Kian Kheng Ivan, Mr. Ng Cher Yan, Mr. Lim Yong Sheng

Board of directors

Dato’ Sri Dr. Lim Yong Guan
Executive Chairman and CEO

Mr. Lim Yong Sheng
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Lim Yeow Hua
Lead Independent Director

Mr. Ko Chuan Aun
Independent Director

Ms. Ong Beng Hong
Independent Director

Audit committee

Mr. Lim Yeow Hua, Chairman
Mr. Ko Chuan Aun
Ms. Ong Beng Hong

Company registration number


Company secretary

Mr. Goh Hoi Lai, CA Singapore

Remuneration committee

Mr. Ko Chuan Aun, Chairman
Mr. Lim Yeow Hua
Ms. Ong Beng Hong

Nominating committee

Ms. Ong Beng Hong, Chairman
Mr. Lim Yeow Hua
Mr. Ko Chuan Aun

Registered office

7 Changi Business Park Vista, #01-01
Singapore 486042


RSM SG Assurance LLP
Public Accountants and Chartered Accountants
8 Wilkie Road
#03-08 Wilkie Edge
Singapore 228095
Audit Partner-in-Charge: Mr. Lee Mong Sheong (a member of
the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants)

Appointed since financial year ended 31 December 2021

Share registrar and share transfer office

B.A.C.S. Private Limited
77 Robinson Road #06-03
Robinson 77
Singapore 068896

Principal bankers

DBS Bank Limited
Maybank Singapore Limited
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited
RHB Bank Berhad
Sing Investments & Finance Limited
United Overseas Bank Limited